Login for all users Login to site
    Forgot password?  

Research Authorities Israel

 
Institution Contact Email
Achva Academic College Avidov Ungar Orit avidovio@015.net.il
Al-Qasemi Academic College for Education Ziedan Mouhammad mouhammad.zeidan7@gmail.com
ARO Volcani Beit-Dagan Bar-Natan Shahar Etti researchauthority@volcani.agri.gov.il
Ashkelon Academic College Sharaby Rachel rsharaby@gmail.com
Bar Ilan University - BIU Arnold Robert robert@mail.biu.ac.il
Barzilai Medical Center Yagil Yoram yoramy@barzi.health.gov.il
Beit Berl Academic College Stavans Anat stavansa@beitberl.ac.il
Ben Gurion University - BGU Moore Revital resco@bgu.ac.il
Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design Friedman Yoav research@bezalel.ac.il
Bnai Zion Medical Center Kuhnreich Elimelech kuhnreich@b-zion.org.il
Carmel Medical Center Rennert Gad rennert@clalit.org.il
College of Management Bachar Raiz Merav meravba@hdq.colman.ac.il
David Yellin Academic College of Education Gubermann Ainat ainatgub@gmail.com
Dead Sea Arava Science Center Maor Yael YAEL@ma-tamar.co.il
Efrata College Gutman Mary marigut273@gmail.com
Emek Medical Center Bizinski Inbar inbar_bi@clalit.org.il
Galilee Medical Center - Naharyia Kristal Batya BatyaK@gmc.gov.il
Geological Survey of Israel Amit Rivka rivka@gsi.gov.il
Hadassah Academic College Berman Michael michael@hac.ac.il
Hadassah Medical Center Azrad Leah qazrad@hadassah.org.il
Hebrew University - HUJI Sherman Maya  mayash@savion.huji.ac.il
Herzog Hospital Menzel Jacob jacobm@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Hillel Yaffe Medical Center Barkan Reuma reuma@hy.health.gov.il
Holon Institute of Technology - HIT Barkan Refael refaelb@hit.ac.il
IOLR - Israel Oceanographic & Limnological Research Institute Ingir Eyal eyal.ingir@ocean.org.il
Jerusalem College of Technology - Machon Lev HaCohen-Kerner Yaakov kerner@jct.ac.il
Kaplan Medical Center Zadik Zvi zvizadik@gmail.com
Kimron Veterinary Institute Ballaiche Michel michelb@moag.gov.il
Kinneret Academic College Ben-David Chaim kerenbd@netvision.net.il
Levinsky College of Education Argaman Einav einavarg@hotmail.com
Loewenstein Hospital Treger Iuly iuly.treger@reuth.org.il
Meir Hospital Victor Wishlitzky vvishlitzky@clalit.org.il
Ministry of Health Ben-Nun Gabi gabibinnun@gmail.com
Ono Academic College Izhaky Smadar smadar_i@ono.ac.il
Ort Braude College Sivan Sarit ssivan@braude.ac.il
Rabin Medical Center (Beilinson Hospital) Tadmor Boaz boazt@clalit.org.il
Ramat Gan Law School Cohen-Eliya Moshe mcohen@clb.ac.il
Rambam Medical Center Akiri Gal g_akiri@rambam.health.gov.il
Reuth - Medical Center Vatine Jean-Jacques vatinejj@reuth.org.il
Ruppin Academic Center Avidan Hanna havidan@ruppin.ac.il
Sami Shamoon College of Engineering  (SCE) Kagalovsky Victor victork@sce.ac.il
Sapir College of the Negev Keidar Nir nirk@sapir.ac.il
Schneider Children Medical Center Reznick Dana Danaa3@clalit.org.il
Shaarei Mishpat College of Law Shnor Boaz boazs@mishpat.ac.il
Shaare-Zedek Medical Center Ophan Renana renanao@szmc.org.il
Shalvata Mental Health Center Kron Samuel shkron@clalit.org.il
Shamir Medical Center (assaf Harofeh) Hertz Moshe mosheh@asaf.health.gov.il
Sheba Medical Center Smilovici Ofir Michaela  Michaela.SmiloviciOfir@sheba.health.gov.il
Soreq Nuclear Research Center Sarid Elazar elazarsa@soreq.gov.il
Technion Bruckstein Rita ritab@tx.technion.ac.il
Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center Cohen Galit galitco@tlvmc.gov.il
Tel Aviv University (TAU) Schachter Eyal eyalscha@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tel Hai Academic College Sharon Gonen gonen@telhai.ac.il
Academic College of Tel-Aviv-Yaffo Holzman Vered veredhz@mta.ac.il
Academic Engineering College of Tel Aviv (Afeka) Azoulay Leora leoraa@afeka.ac.il
Center for Academic Studies in Or Yehuda MLA Arar Khalid arar_h@mla.ac.il
Interdisciplinary Center, Herzliya (IDC) Zohar Orna orna.zohar@idc.ac.il
Max Stern Emek Yizreel College Nagar Felix felixn@yvc.ac.il
Open University of Israel Idelson Daphna daphnaid@openu.ac.il
Van Leer Institute Jerusalem Alon Shimon shimona@vanleer.org.il
University of Haifa Zalka Shoshi szalka@univ.haifa.ac.il
Weizmann Institute of Science Koren Tami tami.koren@weizmann.ac.il
Western Galilee College Ben David Nissim NisimBd@wgalil.ac.il
Wingate College of Sport Sciences Rotstein Arie rotstein@wincol.ac.il
Wolfson Hospital Hirsh Rinat rinath@wolfson.health.gov.il
Zefat Academic College Ithamar Theodor itamart@Zefat.ac.il
 
מנהלי רשויות מחקר

​ ​​​​​

Developed by Guardian Created By Profile
Login in proccess...