Login for all users Login to site
    Forgot password?  

Contact us

GIF Main Office, Israel:

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7008
Jerusalem 91070
Street Address: 16c, King George Street
Jerusalem 94229
ISRAEL
Tel.: 00972-2-6233814
Fax:
00972-2-6233769
 

GIF Liaison Office, Germany:

Mailing / Street Address: GIF Verbindungsbüro
c/o Helmholtz Zentrum Muenchen
Ingolstädter Landstr. 1
85764 Neuherberg
GERMANY
Tel.: 0049-89-3187 3106
Fax: 0049-89-3187 3365
 

Your Contacts at GIF

GIF Director
Dr. Eric Zimmerman
director@gif.org.il; e.zimmerman@gif.org.il

Deputy Director
Head of Science Administration
Ms. Mina Horesh
m.horesh@gif.org.il; admin@gif.org.il

Head of GIF Liaison Office (Germany)
Ms. Stephanie Weberring
s.weberring@gif.org.il


Head of Scientific Department
Dr. Cellina Cohen-Saidon
science@gif.org.il

Head of Grant Administration
Ms. Meirav Ayoubey
finance@gif.org.il

Office Operations
Ms. Dorit Mizrahi
d.mizrahi@gif.org.il​


Developed by Guardian Created By Profile
Login in proccess...